ENGRISH of the Month 3!

It’s that time again! I can’t believe I’ve been here for three whole months now. Almost any job I’ve had in the past has ended after about three months because of season ending or me moving, so it will be interesting to see how I feel about staying in the same job as we proceed forward. Luckily our lives here are pretty active and ever changing so I think it’s going to be just fine 🙂

Now, on to the important things!  Your monthly dose of the brilliance of Engrish!

oh boy! A Mikey fan! What a beloved character

Korea and I have very different ideas of what ‘dessert’ means…

Oh my goodness! That sand looks delicious!

This doesn’t seem all that bad. I mean, that baby looks happy, like he’s having a good time.  But wait, what is this at the bottom of the poster….

Um, what is that giant robotic drill-needle doing there? What does this Korean say? This doesn’t look like a good time… WHAT DID I SIGN UP FOR!?!?

You had better use this sponge with soap… or else…

 

This one isn’t exactly Engrish, but it did make me giggle-

yeah, I’d look pretty pissed off too if I found out my cookies were organic 😦

 

Thats all for now! I apologize for the low amount of blogs this month, things really got busy here but I can’t wait to share all the excitement with you once it calms down!  I appreciate you, dear readers, and have loved all of your feedback.  Tune in next time!

 

 

 

One thought on “ENGRISH of the Month 3!

Leave a Reply

